The National Coordinator in UK is: 

Malcolm Hoare 

University of Warwick  



Members of the National Focus Group in UK:

Gary Durbin, Enterprise in Schools Network, Plymouth

Catherine Brentnall, Are You Ready?, Rotherham

Malcolm Hoare, Centre for Education and Industry, University of Warwick

Sandra Donnelly, EBEA, Shoreham-by-Sea

Marianna Lemus, Young Enterprise, London

Michael Mercieca, Young Enterprise, London

Rona Griffiths, Rheolwr Menter / Sgiliau'r Byd   

Eric Burton, SRUC Oatridge Campus

Frank Hennessey, St. Mary’s University College